matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00830
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 25-May-2018
 
 
I am 34 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
I am Honest ,caring and responsi ble person, knows family values. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: shirish Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-10-20
34 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Mother Name:
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  34 Years Height: to
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Any Annual Income :
Expectations: I prefer working girl. honest & knows family values.

About Me
I am Honest ,caring and responsible person, knows family values.
Hobbies
,