matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00829
 
Posted by: Father
 
Registered On: 17-May-2018
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am working in frankfin airhoste ss institut ion vashi .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Meenakshi Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1983-07-30
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Father Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BHM (Hotel Management) Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Private Occupation: Hotel / Hospitality Professional
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Shamdas Mother Name: Nanda
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Special Teacher
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 35  to  38 Years Height: 5ft 6in to 6ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Management
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Expectations: Well educated. Government or private sector job. Adjustable , respects to elders .

About Me
I am working in frankfin airhostess institution vashi
Hobbies
,Cooking,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,