matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00828
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-May-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nandurbar
 
 
Hiii.... my self Sagar Sunil i. I hv stdy in MBM ..master in business manageme nt....! .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sagar I. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-03-04
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pusand Time of Birth: 4:35 am
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Other Masters Degree in Engineering / Computers Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Non Teaching staff
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 64 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nandurbar
Town / Village Shahada

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Sunil v. Ingale Mother Name: varsha I.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Govt. Teacher mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 19  to  26 Years Height: to
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Any Annual Income :
Expectations: Simple an careing person

About Me
Hiii....my self Sagar Sunil i. I hv stdy in MBM ..master in business management....!
Hobbies
,