matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00826
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 15-May-2018
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Nagpur
 
 
I am priyanka P. My Educatio n .M.A(pol .sci) ,B.ed,Ta lly ,Typing, MSCIT,Be autiparl our,and Mehandi course. My job- As Teacher. (private ) .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Priyanka P. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-07-14
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Yenikoni Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Agents

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Ed. Edu Details: Fine Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Prabhakar P. Mother Name: Ratnamala P.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : As Teacher
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 29  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: MCom
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Gov.servant, bussines man Good looking,good nature,respect for woman .

About Me
I am priyanka P. My Education .M.A(pol.sci) ,B.ed,Tally ,Typing, MSCIT,Beautiparlour,and Mehandi course. My job- As Teacher.(private)
Hobbies
,