matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00825
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 14-May-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I am vishal d. live in mumbai my village at post wing tal karad dist satara .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vishal D Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-09-21
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status: Yes
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Travel & Tourism
Employed in: Private Occupation: Driver
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 53 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Bajirao Mother Name: Lata
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : Home
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: to
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Any Annual Income :
Expectations: Help to my support bus ky nko

About Me
I am vishal d. live in mumbai my village at post wing tal karad dist satara
Hobbies
,Dancing,Photography,