matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00822
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 06-May-2018
 
 
I am 38 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Iam.a simple girl my father is retired and mother is housewif e i have two young sisters. iworked in gov sector temporar ily for ten years currentl y not working studying for gov exams .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: shilpa s. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1980-06-03
38 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Kalyan Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 51 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Eknath S. Mother Name: Sushila S.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 39  to  42 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: he should be simple guy with good job and good family

About Me
Iam.a simple girl my father is retired and mother is housewife i have two young sisters.iworked in gov sector temporarily for ten years currently not working studying for gov exams
Hobbies
,