matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00821
 
Posted by: Elder sister
 
Registered On: 04-May-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
We r looking for a groom who is well qualifie d and well settled. .he doesnt have bad habits.r espect for elders. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Suvarna P. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-03-07
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder sister Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MCom Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Executive
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 49 kg Height: 4ft 9in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Dadabhau P. Mother Name: Kamal P.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : No occupation mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Four married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 30  to  35 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000
Expectations: Should be well cultured ,settled ,respect for elders, and no bad habits.

About Me
We r looking for a groom who is well qualified and well settled..he doesnt have bad habits.respect for elders.
Hobbies
,