matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00820
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 03-May-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
i am nitin. my highest qualific ation is mba. i am looking for the girl well educated and interest ed in do register marriage . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: nitin s. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-07-05
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Marketing Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 73 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Dark Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Dattu s. Mother Name: alka s.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : daily wavges mothers business/job : home maker
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 9in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Master Degree in Management
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: well qualified, working girl mostly preferable from pune location and interested in register mariege

About Me
i am nitin. my highest qualification is mba. i am looking for the girl well educated and interested in do register marriage.
Hobbies
,