matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00819
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 29-Apr-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Chandrapur
 
 
My name is Sheetal. I live a bramhapu ri. At post ramabai ambedkar chauk vidyanag ar bramhapu ri .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sheetal. K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-09-23
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Bramhapuri Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Executive
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Chandrapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Markand Mother Name: Gunwanta
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Government empyrean mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  24 Years Height: to
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Any Annual Income : No Income
Expectations: i want a girl who take care of my family jst like her .

About Me
My name is Sheetal. I live a bramhapuri. At post ramabai ambedkar chauk vidyanagar bramhapuri
Hobbies
,