matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00818
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 28-Apr-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nasik
 
 
Name Dinesh N. Caste Buddhist Educatio nal qualific ations Diploma in Electric al Engg. Occupati on Business Place of working Nasik MSEDCL contract s. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Dinesh N. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-08-10
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.7,50,001 - 10,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 79 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nasik
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Jagannath N. Mother Name: Shila N.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired from MSEB mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  26 Years Height: 6ft 4in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Fair and working or ready to House wife...

About Me
Name Dinesh N. Caste Buddhist Educational qualifications Diploma in Electrical Engg. Occupation Business Place of working Nasik MSEDCL contracts.
Hobbies
,