matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00817
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 28-Apr-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Latur
 
 
My educatio n is Msc(Phys ics) MEd JRF NET. Aim of my life is to be a great physicis ts speciall y research area. And about my partner is simple understa nd me. she speak me very truth in every conditio n. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Amol m. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-01-05
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Latur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Private Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group: B+
Weight: 66 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Latur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sandipan m. Mother Name: Shobha m.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : X banker mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 3 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: Three married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 20  to  28 Years Height: to
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Any Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Simple understanding

About Me
My education is Msc(Physics) MEd JRF NET. Aim of my life is to be a great physicists specially research area. And about my partner is simple understand me. she speak me very truth in every condition...
Hobbies
,Playing Games,Singing,Running/Jogging,