matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00808
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 02-Apr-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
Jai Bhim, Basicall y I am from Nagpur, currentl y living in Pune. Working in multinat ional company as a Senior Technica l Associat e. Have diploma in IT professi onal and Server managmen t. Looking for a go .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Devendra K. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-08-13
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mouda Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 62 kg Height: 5ft 9in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Babulal K. Mother Name: Jaimala K.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Private mothers business/job : Home maker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  27 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Jai Bhim, Basically I am from Nagpur, currently living in Pune. Working in multinational company as a Senior Technical Associate. Have diploma in IT professional and Server managment. Looking for a good and beutifull partner.
Hobbies
,