matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00804
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 29-Mar-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Myself Hemant N. looking for simple, educated ,caring partner who can adjust with me and can expect same from me. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Hemant N. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-02-21
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ulhasnagar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste:
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Executive
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address: Navi mumbai

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group: O-
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village Kalyan

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Bharat N. Mother Name: Shalini N.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Self employed mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  30 Years Height: to
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Com.
Religion: Any Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Any Annual Income :
Expectations: Looking for simple, educated and understanding soulmate.

About Me
Myself Hemant N. looking for simple, educated,caring partner who can adjust with me and can expect same from me.
Hobbies
,Nature,No Interest,