matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00803
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 28-Mar-2018
 
 
I am 34 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Aurangabad
 
 
myself pradip p. i live in aurangab ad maharash tra..... ..... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: PRADIP P. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-12-20
34 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: AURANGABAD Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: MBA Edu Details: Management
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 69 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Dark Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Aurangabad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: sandu p. Mother Name: shila p.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : retired from services mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  30 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Fair Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: simple and caring..

About Me
myself pradip p. i live in aurangabad maharashtra..........
Hobbies
,