matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00800
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 25-Mar-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
.

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Siddharth T. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-05-30
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Murbad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Edu Details:
Employed in: Occupation:
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Blood Group:
Weight: Height:
Complexion: Body type:
Diet: Smoke:
Alcohol:    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Nagesh Mother Name: Jyotsna
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  25 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Caring well mannered understanding good in kitchen kind of sassy gal

About Me
Hobbies
,