matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00798
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Mar-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Amla
 
 
Wanna a simple bride for comforta ble for me n my family. If she wanna doing job then I have nothing any problem. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: GAUTAM C. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-10-12
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Chandrapur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Software Professional
Annual income: Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Athletic
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Madhya Pradesh District / City: Amla
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: NANHOOLAL C. Mother Name: VIMLA BAI
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : RAILWAY RETIRED mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  28 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 10in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: No expectations

About Me
Wanna a simple bride for comfortable for me n my family. If she wanna doing job then I have nothing any problem.
Hobbies
,