matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00797
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Mar-2018
 
 
I am 40 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Ballia
 
 
I have business as a Enterper nal House hold product .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sanjay Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1978-09-17
40 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Ballia Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc IT/ Computer Science Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Uttar Pradesh District / City: Ballia
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Late dharmraj P. Mother Name: Shyama devi
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Business mothers business/job : Home maker
No of Brothers: 3 No of Sisters: 4
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Four married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  38 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Sc. Nursing
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: With no baby

About Me
I have business as a Enterpernal House hold product
Hobbies
,