matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00794
 
Posted by: Father
 
Registered On: 16-Mar-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Nagpur
 
 
Simple, caring nature, Msc in environm ental science ,looking for educated good behave person .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Rashmi T Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-04-27
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Father Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Eggetarian Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ashok T. Mother Name: Rajni T.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 31  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 6in to 5ft 11in
Complexion: Wheatish Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
Simple, caring nature, Msc in environmental science ,looking for educated good behave person
Hobbies
,Singing,