matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00793
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 14-Mar-2018
 
 
I am 40 , Divorcee Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
thanks to visit my profile. talk in personal ly. im very simple . fun loving girl positive attitude .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vaishali W Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1978-04-01
40 Years
Mother tongue: Hindi
Place of Birth: Amla Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Sales Professional
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 4ft 9in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: a. r. Mother Name: pramila
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : retired mothers business/job : home maker
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 37  to  41 Years Height: 5ft 6in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Tech.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.10,00,001 and above
Expectations: good looking own business or permanent job own house flat good in nature minded

About Me
thanks to visit my profile. talk in personally. im very simple . fun loving girl positive attitude
Hobbies
Nature,