matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00787
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Registered On: 07-Mar-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Wardha
 
 
I am very good Parson ,my nature is very good and my job private company. ........ .. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Milind m. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-10-18
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Gaul Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder brother Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Technician
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Wardha
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Hirachand m. Mother Name: Indu m.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to Does not Matter
Complexion: Fair Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Looking fair nature is good my family is supported

About Me
I am very good Parson ,my nature is very good and my job private company...........
Hobbies
,