matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00781
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 02-Mar-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
Kiran J. Asthvina yak sociyty Somnath nagar vadgoan shree Pune . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kiran J. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-12-12
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Aurangabad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Sc. Edu Details: Science
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Analyst
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village Aurangabad

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Bhimrao J. Mother Name: Vimalbai J.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : farmer mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 23  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Sc.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Work permit
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000
Expectations: No expections

About Me
Kiran J. Asthvinayak sociyty Somnath nagar vadgoan shree Pune .
Hobbies
,