matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00777
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 25-Feb-2018
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Betul
 
 
Well educated To serve for family Mutual understa nding .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Yogesh m. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1983-10-08
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Betul Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Tech. Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: State Government Employee
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Madhya Pradesh District / City: Betul
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Raghunath M. Mother Name: Kanta M.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired from railway dept mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 28  to  32 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: M.Sc.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Well educated Mutual understanding Serve for family

About Me
Well educated To serve for family Mutual understanding
Hobbies
,