matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00776
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Registered On: 23-Feb-2018
 
 
I am 23 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Wardha
 
 
I want perfect self indipend ent person . I also want to do job after my marrige and i am very sinceor girl because i like sinceari ty .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Kallyani S. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-06-05
23 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Hinganghat Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder brother Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Others in Diploma Edu Details: Nursing/ Health Sciences
Employed in: Private Occupation: Nurse
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 41 kg Height: 4ft 10in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Wardha
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Dipchand S. Mother Name: Suma
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Former and Bussines mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  30 Years Height: to
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Any Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Expectations: self indipendent person and goverment Job and own house and cute and silent guy if found cl my brother sandesh .

About Me
I want perfect self indipendent person . I also want to do job after my marrige and i am very sinceor girl because i like sincearity
Hobbies
,