matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00774
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 22-Feb-2018
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
Hi I am search loveable and Carry my family and House she stand to any problem to supporte d .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Swapnil b. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1983-08-10
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Government Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 75 kg Height: 6ft
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village Alandi devachi

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sutesh Mother Name: Mangal
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : House maker
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  33 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 6ft
Complexion: Very Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Smart lovely good senses

About Me
Hi I am search loveable and Carry my family and House she stand to any problem to supported
Hobbies
,