matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00768
 
Posted by: Father
 
Registered On: 17-Feb-2018
 
 
I am 24 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
My family Member my mom and dad and brother My mom is housewif e and dad is a small shop Brother is job in hotel industr y (indigo) Mumbai .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Payal P. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1994-08-27
24 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Vasai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Father Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Hotel / Hospitality Professional
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 51 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Kamal Mother Name: Archana
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Business mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 6in to 6ft
Complexion: Fair Education: Other Degree in Service
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Expectations:

About Me
My family Member my mom and dad and brother My mom is housewife and dad is a small shop Brother is job in hotel industry (indigo) Mumbai
Hobbies
,