matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00767
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 17-Feb-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Amravati
 
 
i am. Simple with modern thinking and looking for same .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Nitin g Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-08-15
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Amravati Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Defence Occupation: Central Government Employee
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 63 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Amravati
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: M gawai Mother Name: S gawai
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Housewige
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  27 Years Height: 5ft 4in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Education: BE
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000
Expectations: Govt job must

About Me
i am. Simple with modern thinking and looking for same
Hobbies
,Acting,Cooking,