matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00766
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 16-Feb-2018
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
MUMBAI
 
 
I like to write songs .Love to hear music. Machines lover because I m engineer . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Swapnil k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-04-30
21 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Thane Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 60 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Vrun k. Mother Name: Nita
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : Teacher mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: 4ft 6in to 5ft 2in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: She should be smart And looks does not matters for me

About Me
I like to write songs .Love to hear music. Machines lover because I m engineer.
Hobbies
,