matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00764
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Feb-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Thanks visit my profile. My self ashwini. I am from Mumbai. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: ashwini j. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-01-06
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Thane Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Supervisor
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 48 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Brown Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Tukaram j. Mother Name: Leela
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : No
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  37 Years Height: 5ft 1in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Samjdar. Premal.

About Me
Thanks visit my profile. My self ashwini. I am from Mumbai.
Hobbies
,