matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00761
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 07-Feb-2018
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Nasik
 
 
hello, my self Jyotsna, i complete d my D.ed live in Nasik, searchin g a Life Partner for marriage on Jodimate . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Jyotsna S. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-04-28
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nashik Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 48 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nasik
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Ramchandra Mother Name: .
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Govt.Servant (CISF POLICE) mothers business/job : Home maker
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 27  to  33 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: own House, Secured Job and enough Income for run House .

About Me
hello, my self Jyotsna, i completed my D.ed live in Nasik, searching a Life Partner for marriage on Jodimate .
Hobbies
,Cooking,Crosswords,Gardening/ landscaping,Nature,