matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00760
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 05-Feb-2018
 
 
I am 28 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Navi MUMBAI
 
 
I have done the diploma in Industri al Fire and Safety and work is gulf countrie s for six months Well Im looking for a graduate girl in any field .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Akash B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1990-09-26
28 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Others Occupation: Others in Diploma
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 80 kg Height: 5ft 11in
Complexion: Dark Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Navi MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Bajirao B. Mother Name: Malan B.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 24  to  27 Years Height: to
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Any Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Any graduate

About Me
I have done the diploma in Industrial Fire and Safety and work is gulf countries for six months Well Im looking for a graduate girl in any field
Hobbies
,