matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00759
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 03-Feb-2018
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Hindu Male living in
Betul
 
 
I am yashwant b....i am belong a normal family.. ........ ..... .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Yashwant B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-12-12
21 Years
Mother tongue: Urdu
Place of Birth: Betul Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Hindu Caste:
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Tech. Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Technician
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 50 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Madhya Pradesh District / City: Betul
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Mr RD Mother Name: Mrs Rajal b.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 19  to  27 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Hindu Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Do not wish to specify Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Good character expect

About Me
I am yashwant b....i am belong a normal family...............
Hobbies
,