matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00757
 
Posted by: Sister-In-Law
 
Registered On: 03-Feb-2018
 
 
I am 34 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
She lives In Mumbai with her parents has three siblings all are married .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Savita G. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1984-05-21
34 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Sister-In-Law Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: KASHINATH G. Mother Name: VANITA G.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : RETIRED mothers business/job : HOMEMAKER
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 33  to  37 Years Height: 5ft 5in to 6ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: Other Bachelor Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: We are looking out for a person from middle class family and earns a decent salary enough to take care of his family

About Me
She lives In Mumbai with her parents has three siblings all are married
Hobbies
,