matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00754
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 31-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
Im a software engineer working for Amazon I have masters from IIT Roorkee Contact me for more informat ion .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Jashnil B. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-06-03
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Nagpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Tech. Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Software Professional
Annual income: Rs.10,00,001 and above Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 8in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Athletic
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Jairaj B. Mother Name: Veenawati B.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 22  to  28 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 8in
Complexion: Very Fair Education: BE
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations:

About Me
Im a software engineer working for Amazon I have masters from IIT Roorkee Contact me for more information
Hobbies
,