matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00746
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 25-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 23 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Surat
 
 
Jay bhim .. my self vishal b. My qualific ation is eightth passed.. i have two sister.. i have not brother. . my family is middle class family. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vishal B Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1995-07-01
23 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Surat Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Social Worker
Annual income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 48 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Gujarat District / City: Surat
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Madhukar Mother Name: Mathura
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Private job mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  40 Years Height: Below 4ft to 6ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: My family is poor family like middleclass.. i want middle class girl.. and ambedkarvadi athiest girl in middle class..

About Me
Jay bhim .. my self vishal b. My qualification is eightth passed.. i have two sister.. i have not brother.. my family is middle class family.
Hobbies
,Photography,Reading,Singing,Writing,