matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00744
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 24-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 35 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Navi MUMBAI
 
 
I am a simple girl. My hobbies are cooking and listenin g music. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Pallavi T. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1983-04-28
35 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Clerk
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 45 kg Height: 5ft 3in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Navi MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Maruti T. Mother Name: Kaushaya T.
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 3
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: Three married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 34  to  38 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: Private Government job, Business, Understanding, Carefully

About Me
I am a simple girl. My hobbies are cooking and listening music.
Hobbies
,