matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00743
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 24-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Delhi
 
 
NET Sociolog y,NET Social work,NET Human rights,N et adult educatio n ..M Phil Latian ameican study from JNU .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: sachin n. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1986-10-10
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Aurangabad Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: M.Phil. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Private Occupation: Education Professional
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 4in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Delhi District / City: Delhi
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: PANDURANG Mother Name: KAMALBAI
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job : GOVT
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: MSW
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: Samjutdar

About Me
NET Sociology,NET Social work,NET Human rights,Net adult education ..M Phil Latian ameican study from JNU
Hobbies
,