matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00741
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 23-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Divorcee Buddhist Male living in
Buldhana
 
 
I am self Dependin g Parson, i want house wife for live with mi & my parents .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Mahesh M. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-01-07
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Buldhana Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Divorcee Children Status: 0
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Government Occupation: Teaching / Academician
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 57 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Buldhana
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Vasantrao M. Mother Name: Durgabai m.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Govt Job mothers business/job : House Wife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  30 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Under Rs.50,000
Expectations: I need a girl to take care of me,

About Me
I am self Depending Parson, i want house wife for live with mi & my parents
Hobbies
,