matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00740
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 23-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Pimpri And Chinchwad
 
 
Im cool person.. . My family members r so good n lovely.. .n i found good n lovly girl.. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Mahendra G. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-03-02
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 55 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Pimpri And Chinchwad
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Rajendra g. Mother Name: Kalawati G.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Not working mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  23 Years Height: Below 4ft to 5ft
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: She is looking cool n nice.... N care my family.. N always love me..

About Me
Im cool person... My family members r so good n lovely...n i found good n lovly girl..
Hobbies
,