matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00736
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 20-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 32 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
MUMBAI
 
 
Understa nding guy who can take care of me and if req than my family who think my prarents as his .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Shrutika G Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-01-26
32 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mumbai Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.Com. Edu Details: Commerce
Employed in: Private Occupation: Others
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 78 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Heavy
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: MUMBAI
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Siddharth Mother Name: Rama
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Bmc mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 31  to  35 Years Height: 5ft 7in to 6ft
Complexion: Does not Matter Education: B.Com.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000
Expectations:

About Me
Understanding guy who can take care of me and if req than my family who think my prarents as his
Hobbies
,Dancing,