matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00735
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 18-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 27 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Sholapur
 
 
Hi, This profile is created by myself and I looking for girl from my caste and my field. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Vivek Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1991-11-21
27 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Mohol Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Annual income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 75 kg Height: 5ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Sholapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: J S B. Mother Name: S J B.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Government services mothers business/job : Homemaker
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 21  to  25 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations:

About Me
Hi, This profile is created by myself and I looking for girl from my caste and my field.
Hobbies
,