matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00734
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 17-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Yeotmal
 
 
Hi... am Sachin O. ssssssss ssssssds ssssssss sssss .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sachin o. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-09-22
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Watabori Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Finance
Employed in: Private Occupation: Financial Accountant
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 61 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Yeotmal
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sukhadeorao o. Mother Name: Rekha sukhadeorao o.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmers mothers business/job : Anganwadi sevika
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  29 Years Height: 5ft 3in to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: B.A.
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: B A pass

About Me
Hi... am Sachin O. ssssssssssssssdssssssssssssss
Hobbies
,