matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00732
 
Posted by: Friends
 
Registered On: 12-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 43 , Separated Buddhist Male living in
Nagpur
 
 
Im have no words for writing about self Im helpful person .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: VIJAY k Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1975-09-14
43 Years
Mother tongue: Hindi
Place of Birth: Pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Separated Children Status: OneYes
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Friends Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Advertising/ Marketing
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Consultant
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 62 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nagpur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Harish Mother Name: Shila
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Divorcee Country Living in:
Age: From 26  to  80 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: Good for home and helth

About Me
Im have no words for writing about self Im helpful person
Hobbies
,Cooking,Crosswords,Nature,Photography,