matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00731
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 11-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 31 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
PUNE
 
 
name santosh w. occupati on electric al licence holder own bussines s of electric al services maintan ance .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: santosh w. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1987-10-16
31 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: hadapser pune Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Business Occupation: Electrician / Plumber/ AC Mechanic
Annual income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 75 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Fair Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: PUNE
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Bharat W. Mother Name: Kamal W.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : not now mothers business/job : housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: Two married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  26 Years Height: 4ft 9in to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Fair Education: Higher Secondary School / High School
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: poor not qualified but taking care of house

About Me
name santosh w. occupation electrical licence holder own bussiness of electrical services maintanance
Hobbies
,