matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00730
 
Posted by: Father
 
Registered On: 10-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Nasik
 
 
Interest ed in Nashik Mumbai Pune Still studying .. Father.. lecturer Mother.. .govt service .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sanjay s Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-06-11
21 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Kalyan Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Father Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: MCA Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Others
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 42 kg Height: 4ft 8in
Complexion: Very Fair Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Nasik
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Sanjay Mother Name: Anita
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Job mothers business/job : Job
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 25  to  28 Years Height: 4ft 9in to 4ft 10in
Complexion: Wheatish Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Expectations: Govt job or well developed business

About Me
Interested in Nashik Mumbai Pune Still studying.. Father..lecturer Mother...govt service
Hobbies
,Cooking,Reading,