matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00728
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Chopda
 
 
I m a Civil Engineer in pvt sector and now I m going to become Contract or .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Abhilash S. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-10-12
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Chopda Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: BE Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Construction Worker / Mason
Annual income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 79 kg Height: 5ft 7in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: Occasionally
Alcohol: Occasionally    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Chopda
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Mahendra S. Mother Name: Lalita s.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmar mothers business/job : Housewife
No of Brothers: 2 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 19  to  24 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000
Expectations: She is in commerce or engineering field

About Me
I m a Civil Engineer in pvt sector and now I m going to become Contractor
Hobbies
,