matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00727
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 37 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Jamnagar
 
 
I am NAGAJAN now me search life partner Any cast i have no job and parents .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: NAGAJAN J Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1982-01-20
37 Years
Mother tongue: Hindi
Place of Birth: Jamnagar Time of Birth: 5:15 am
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: Higher Secondary School / High School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Not Employed in Occupation: Not Working
Annual income: No Income Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group: O-
Weight: 70 kg Height: 5ft 6in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Gujarat District / City: Jamnagar
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: jetha bhai Mother Name: umriben
Father Alive: NotAlive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters:
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Any Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  50 Years Height: to
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Any Residence Status: Permanent Resident
Caste : Any Annual Income : Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000
Expectations: I need life partner save me and my life

About Me
I am NAGAJAN now me search life partner Any cast i have no job and parents
Hobbies
,Fishing,Playing Games,Reading,Flower Arranging,