matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00725
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 10-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 30 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Kolhapur
 
 
Nitin d. tal shirol dist kolhapur ........ .. .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Nitin d. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1988-06-01
30 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: jaysingpur Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Others

Education and Occupation
Education: Trade School Edu Details: Other
Employed in: Private Occupation: Sales Professional
Annual income: Under Rs.50,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 65 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Kolhapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Ravsaheb Mother Name: Rajeshri
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: NotAlive
Fathers Business/job : wireman mothers business/job :
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 1
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: One married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  30 Years Height: Does not Matter to Does not Matter
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : DOES NOT MATTER
Expectations: good

About Me
Nitin d. tal shirol dist kolhapur..........
Hobbies
,