matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00724
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 09-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 29 , Unmarried Buddhist Female living in
Tarapur
 
 
Well Educated and family oriented ... I like cooking, Drawing ,reading ,listeni ng songs and travelli ng new places.. . .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Nutan D. Gender: Female
Date of Birth:
Age:
1989-03-27
29 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Gondia Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Searh Engines

Education and Occupation
Education: BCA Edu Details: Computers/ IT
Employed in: Private Occupation: Designer - IT & Engineering
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 48 kg Height: 5ft
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Tarapur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Moderate Family type : Seperate Family
Father Name: Waman D. Mother Name: Mamta D.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : LIC Agent mothers business/job : Nurse in government sector
No of Brothers: 1 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married:

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 29  to  32 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 7in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Does not Matter
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income : Rs.5,00,001 - 7,50,000
Expectations: Well educated,family oriented and always supportive

About Me
Well Educated and family oriented... I like cooking,Drawing ,reading,listening songs and travelling new places...
Hobbies
,