matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00722
 
Posted by: Self
 
Registered On: 08-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 21 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Washim
 
 
Hi Thank u for visiting my profile. I am searchin g for the one who will have all qualitie s should support me in my life in every way whether it is bad or good.Kin d loving, caring, respectf ul .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Sahil D. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1997-05-24
21 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Washim Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Self Reference By: Advertisements

Education and Occupation
Education: B.A. Edu Details: Arts
Employed in: Business Occupation: Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Annual income: Rs.10,00,001 and above Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 5in
Complexion: Wheatish Body type: Average
Diet: Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: No    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Citizen
State: Maharashtra District / City: Washim
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Traditional Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Jivandas D. Mother Name: Kavita D.
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Retired mothers business/job : Teacher
No of Brothers: 0 No of Sisters: 2
No of Brothers Married: No married brother No of Sisiters Married: Two married sisters

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  22 Years Height: 5ft to 5ft 5in
Complexion: Does not Matter Education:
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: I dont have too much expectations from my partner.But the most imp is she should be loyal caring respectful honest in every work.should be my soulmate but most imp she is to be friendly with all

About Me
Hi Thank u for visiting my profile.I am searching for the one who will have all qualities should support me in my life in every way whether it is bad or good.Kind loving, caring, respectful
Hobbies
,