matrimonial

 
MatriID: JD00719
 
Posted by: Elder brother
 
Registered On: 05-Jan-2018
 
 
I am 26 , Unmarried Buddhist Male living in
Latur
 
 
I am mechanic al engineer I am engineer ing passed .

Register FREE
Register FREE to Contact this member.
View the Verified contact phone numbers, Address of this member.
Chat with a prospective partner.

Basic Information
Name: Deepak k. Gender: Male
Date of Birth:
Age:
1992-06-22
26 Years
Mother tongue: Marathi
Place of Birth: Lohar Time of Birth:
Marital Status: Unmarried Children Status:
Religion: Buddhist Caste: Buddhist
Profile Created By: Elder brother Reference By: Friends

Education and Occupation
Education: Diploma Edu Details: Engineering/ Technology
Employed in: Private Occupation: Engineer - Non IT
Annual income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000 Office Address:

Physical Attributes
Physically Impaired: Normal Blood Group:
Weight: 52 kg Height: 5ft 2in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Body type: Slim
Diet: Occasionally Non-Veg Smoke: No
Alcohol: Yes    

Contact Details
Country: INDIA Residence in: Permanent Resident
State: Maharashtra District / City: Latur
Town / Village

Family Details
Family value : Liberal Family type : Joint Family
Father Name: Arjun Mother Name: Laxmi
Father Alive: Alive Mother Alive: Alive
Fathers Business/job : Farmer mothers business/job : House wife
No of Brothers: 4 No of Sisters: 0
No of Brothers Married: One married brother No of Sisiters Married: No married sister

Partner Preference
Looking for: Unmarried Country Living in:
Age: From 18  to  80 Years Height: 5ft 2in to 5ft 3in
Complexion: Wheatish Medium Education: Diploma
Religion: Buddhist Residence Status: Citizen
Caste : Buddhist Annual Income :
Expectations: Qualified

About Me
I am mechanical engineer I am engineering passed
Hobbies
,